Stauder Andréas

Former director of the Scripta programme

Professor of Egyptian linguistics and philology, EPHE



Stoekl ben Ezra Daniel

Professor of Philology and linguistics of ancient Hebrew and Aramaic

Head of the Pool for digital and computational humanities (“Scripta-numérique”); member of the Steering committee

Theis Valérie


Professor of Medieval history, ENS

Member of the Steering committee

Turcan Verkehr Anne-Marie

Professor of Medieval Latin Language and Literature, EPHE; director of the EquipEx Biblissima

Member of the Steering committee